Sunday, September 20, 2009

law school in america.

why i hate americans, or more specifically, why i hate the bros that talk to me in class.
1. they cheer under their breath when people talk of any sort of sport or drinking game
2. they mention patron at least once a day
3. they talk about how america rules the world
4. they scoff at meters, and Celsius. Even though EVERYONE else is on the sane train.
5. they ask what i did on the weekend, just to tell me about how they watched the football game.
6. they ask if i live in an igloo in canada.
7. they are christian

1 comment: